Injury Assessment

Highest quality injury assessment

The assessment of each injury is divided into two categories: primary and secondary.

The primary assessment deals with injuries that are life threatening, or injuries involving the ABCs—airway, breathing, and circulation. Secondary assessments are for injuries or conditions that are not immediately life threatening.

Our Team

Dr Andrew Lowdon
Dr Andrew Lowdon originally trained in the UK, and spent over a decade in hospital medicine before discovering a love of...
Dr Andrew Lowdon